Daily life, advice and reviews from an everyday mummy.

The last week has been a write off to be honest. You know those weeks where things just don’t go your way.
I thought my week was looking up when a bird kindly pooed on my head however this was not to be and if anything things went from bad to worse. I won’t bore you with the details, just know that I will be hibernating this bank holiday weekend and catching up on some sleep!

On another note, how is it the last week of the summer holidays?! I feel like its flown by and I haven’t done half the stuff I wanted to with Dude. I need to make a list of the must do’s, he had a list he was desperate to do and I want to make sure he’s had the best summer ever before Year one starts!
In regards to school, all uniform has been bought and labelled and we are ready to go!

My next challenge is when Bear starts pre school at the end of September.. my baby boy off in the big wide world! <hides in denial>

 

Happy Bank Holiday Weekend!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

